سوق الابتكارات من أجل تعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات

سيتضمن منتدى التنمية لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات فعالية لمدة يومين بعنوان ’سوق الابتكارات من أجل تعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات‘. هذه الفعالية مصممة لتوفير فضاء للعديد من الشركاء المنخرطين في الاستجابة للأزمة السورية لعرض مبادراتهم وأفكارهم المبتكرة، ولتبادل المعرفة، والدروس المستفادة، وأفضل الممارسات والتقنيات المستخدمة.

سيوفر سوق الابتكارات للشركاء في المنتدى، ما يلي:

    منبر للحكومات كي تسلط الضوء على استجاباتها المبتكرة لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات للمجتمعات المحلية والأنظمة في بلدانها
    فرصة للشركاء المنفذين لمشاطرة وتبادل النُهج المبتكرة لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات في إطار الأزمة السورية
    فضاء مفتوح للمجتمع الدولي للتعرف على التوجهات والنُهج الجديدة للاستجابة للأزمات الطويلة الأمد

وستعرض ساحة الابتكار فئتين من المبادرات:

1.    المبادرات التي أظهرت نتائج ملموسة والمدعومة ببيانات موثوقة
2.    المبادرات التي لم تُختبر حتى الآن في إطار الأزمة السورية إلا أنها تتمتع بإمكانيات محفّزة

سيعرض سوق الابتكارات أكثر من 40 مشروعا اختارتها لجنة تقييم متعددة الشركاء بناء على ما تتضمنه هذه المشاريع من ابتكار وعلى تركيزها على القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات. وستوفر أجنحة العرض مجالاً للمنظمات كي تعرض مشاريعها وبرامجها. وسيوفر سوق الابتكارات فضاءات تشجع المشاركين والمدعوين للتفاعل وإقامة الصلات فيما بينهم.

سيوفر ركن المتحدثين فضاءً مركزيا لتسليط الضوء على المشاريع الأكثر ابتكاراً وإبداعاً من بين المشاريع المعروضة في ساحة الابتكار. وسيقدم المتحدثون تفاصيل حول المشاريع، وسيركزون على المواضيع الرئيسية للابتكار والقدرة على مواجهة الأزمات في المنطقة. ستبدأ فعالية ركن المتحدثين في الساعة 10:00 صباحاً في سوق الابتكارات وفي اليوم الأول من منتدى التنمية لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات.

بث مجريات سوق الابتكارات على الإنترنت – سيقوم عدد من المراسلين الداخليين بالتجوال في منطقة سوق الابتكارات حاملين أجهزة كمبيوتر لوحية (iPads)، وسيبثون فعاليات أجنحة العرض وسيجرون مقابلات مع المشاركين. كما سيغطي المراسلون مجريات ركن المتحدثين ومناقشات مقهى التشبيك. وسيلتقط المراسلون صوراً سيتم عرضها على شاشة عرض كبيرة وعلى ’لوحة المعلومات لبناء القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات‘.

لوحات الرسائل الرئيسية – المشاركون مدعوون للمساهمة في إضافة تحديثات على ثلاثة لوحات بيضاء كبيرة وعلى امتداد اليوم، بأن يكتبوا الرسائل والنواتج الرئيسية من مناقشات المائدة المستديرة وركن المتحدثين. وهذا سيساعد على جلب المناقشات ومحتوى اجتماعات الحلقات المستديرة إلى سوق الابتكارات، مما يخلق تدفقاً حيوياً للأفكار ومنبراً لتشجيع تبادل المعارف.

شاشة ولوحة معلومات لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات – شاشة كبيرة ستعرض معلومات حول ساحة الابتكار، بما في ذلك جدول الأعمال. كما ستعرض معلومات محدثة حول العروض المقبلة في ركن المتحدثين وحول مناقشات المائدة المستديرة. وستُنشر صور من الأنشطة على الشاشة خلال الفترات بين نشر التحديثات. وبجانب الشاشة، سيكون هناك فضاء سيعمل “كلوحة معلومات” لساحة الابتكار حيث يتاح للمشاركين كتابة تعليقاتهم، والإعلان عن منصات عروضهم، ومشاطرة نقاط النقاش من الحوارات التي جرت في مقهى التشبيك.

مقهى التشبيك – فضاء للمناقشات غير الرسمية ومكان لتناول المرطبات في الفترات ما بين الأنشطة، وسيجمع مقهى التشبيك أشخاصاً من قطاعات ومنظمات وبلدان مختلفة. يحتوى المقهى على طاولات وكراسي لتوفير مكان مريح لعقد اللقاءات والتفاعل بين الأشخاص. وستوضع على كل طاولة لافتة تحتوي على بعض الرسائل أو الأسئلة الرئيسية من منتدى التنمية لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات ومن سوق الابتكارات، بغية تحفيز المناقشات والتشبيك. وستوضع على الطاولات أوراق وأقلام ملونة لتحفيز رواد المقهى على كتابة ملاحظة أو رسمات سريعة كي يتمكنوا من تصوير أفكارهم من الحوارات على نحو بصري. ويمكن مشاطرة النقاط الرئيسية على ’لوحة المعلومات لتعزيز القدرة على مواجهة الأزمات‘. كما سيقوم المراسلون من القناة المخصصة للبث على الإنترنت بإجراء مقابلات مع رواد مقهى التشبيك من أجل التعرف على آرائهم بخصوص مجريات المنتدى وعناصر الابتكار الرئيسية. وسيتم تخصيص لوح أبيض اللون لوضع رسوم توضيحية للروابط ولعرض سمات التعاون بين المشاركين في سوق الابتكارات وزوار الساحة.

Overview

The Resilience Development Forum (RDF) will include a two-day Resilience-building Innovation Marketplace. The Marketplace is designed to give space for the many partners involved in the response to the Syria crisis to showcase their innovative initiatives and ideas, and to share knowledge, lessons learned, best practices and technologies employed. The Marketplace will offer to RDF partners:

  • A platform for governments to highlight their innovative responses to building the resilience of communities and systems in their respective countries
  • An opportunity for implementing partners to share and exchange innovative approaches to strengthening resilience in the context of the Syria crisis
  • An open space for the international community to appreciate new trends and approaches to a protracted crisis

The Marketplace will showcase two categories of initiatives; (1) initiatives that have demonstrated tangible results and are backed by reliable data; (2) initiatives that are not yet tested in the context of the Syria crisis but have catalytic potential.

The Marketplace will showcase over 40 projects selected by the multi-partner evaluation committee for their innovation and resilience focus. Exhibition booths will provide space for organizations to present their projects and programmes. The Marketplace will provide spaces that welcome participants and invitees to interact and connect with each other .

Speaker’s Corner will provide a central venue to highlight the most creative and innovative projects showcased in the Marketplace. Speakers will elaborate on their project, focusing on the key themes of resilience and innovation in the region. The Speaker’s Corner will begin at 10:00 am in the Marketplace on Day 1 of the Resilience Development Forum.

Webcasting the Marketplace – Several internal reporters will rove around the Marketplace area with iPads, live streaming the Marketplace Booths and interviewing participants. The reporters will also cover the Speaker’s Corner proceedings and the Café Networking discussions.  Photos taken by reporters will feed into the large screen projection to be displayed on the Resilience-building Bulletin Board.

Key messages boards – Participants are invited to contribute to updates on three large white boards throughout the day with key messages and outcomes from the Roundtable Discussions and Speaker’s Corner. This will help bring the discussion of the Roundtables to the Marketplace, creating a vibrant flow of ideas and a platform that encourages knowledge sharing.

Resilience-building Bulletin Board and Screen –A large screen will show information on the Marketplace, including the agenda. In addition, updates on upcoming Speaker’s Corner presentations as well as the Roundtable Discussions will be projected. Photos from the various activities will be fed into the projection in between updates. To the side of this screen there will also be space that will act as the Marketplace “bulletin board”, where participants can write down their comments, advertise their booth, share discussion points from conversations held at the networking café.

Networking café – A space for informal discussions and a place to sample refreshments in between activities, the networking café will bring together people from various sectors, organizations and countries. Tables and chairs will provide a comfortable setting for people to meet and interact. Each table will feature a different placard with some key messages or questions on the RDF and Marketplace to stimulate discussions and networking. Paper place mats and colored pens will stimulate café goers to doodle and make notes to visually capture conversations. Highlights can be shared on the Resilience-building Bulletin board. Reporters from the webcasting channel will also interview people at the network café for further insights into the proceedings and innovation highlights. A whiteboard will be dedicated to visualizing links and future collaboration between the participants and visitors of the marketplace.